IT TEAM

Sr Name Designation Qualification Email
1 Dr. Ahmad Naeem Akhtar Dir IT Electrical (Telecommunication) Engineering drnaeem@lgu.edu.pk
2 Mr. Saqib Aslam Malik IT Manager M.E(Network Engr)CCIE (R&S), (Voice), MCSE Server Infrastructure
MCSE Cloud Computing, MCP, MCSA
saqibaslam@lgu.edu.pk
3 Mr. Mubashar Hanif Network Administrator/Assit. Manager IT BS(CS),CCNA Certified, CCNP mubasharhanif@lgu.edu.pk
4 Waseem Sulehri Asst. Manager IT MIT, MCS waseemsulehri@lgu.edu.pk
5 Abdul Salam Lab Administrator abdul.salam@lgu.edu.pk
6 Sabir Abbas Web Engineer MSCS sabirabbas@lgu.edu.pk
7 Sunny ul Hassan Assistant Network Administrator BS-IT(Hons) sunnyulhassan@lgu.edu.pk
8 Ghulam Abbas Hardware Engineer BSCS
9 Muahammad Usman IT Technician DAE Electronics/BCS musman@lgu.edu.pk
10 Hafiz Muahammad Faisal Operator ICOM
11 Rizwan Siddique IT Support Engineer BSCS, Software Developer rizwansiddique@lgu.edu.pk