IT TEAM

Sr Name Designation Qualification / Specialization Email
1 Dr. Ahmad Naeem Akhtar Director IT Ph.D in Telecommunication Engineering drnaeem@lgu.edu.pk
2 Mr. Saqib Aslam Malik Deputy Director IT M.E(Network Engr)CCIE (R&S), (Voice), MCSE Server Infrastructure
MCSE Cloud Computing, MCP, MCSA
saqibaslam@lgu.edu.pk
3 Mr. Mubashar Hanif Network Administrator/Asst. Manager IT BS(CS),CCNA Certified, CCNP mubasharhanif@lgu.edu.pk
4 Waseem Sulehri Asst. Manager IT MIT, MCS waseemsulehri@lgu.edu.pk
5 Sunny ul Hassan Assistant Network Administrator BSIT(Hons), Network Administration and IT Infrastructure sunnyulhassan@lgu.edu.pk
6 Sabir Abbas Web Engineer MSCS sabirabbas@lgu.edu.pk
7 Rizwan Siddique IT Support Engineer BSCS, Software Developer rizwansiddique@lgu.edu.pk
8 Shoaib Azeem Network Support Engineer BSCS, Web Developer shoaibazeem@lgu.edu.pk
9 Hassan Khurshid Network Support Engineer BSCS
10 Hamza Butt Network Support Engineer BSCS
11 Umer Nawaz Network Support Engineer BSCS
12 Ghulam Abbas Hardware Engineer BSCS
13 Muahammad Usman IT Technician DAE Electronics/BCS , HTML, Technical Fundamental, P2P & LAN, and Computer Networks musman@lgu.edu.pk
14 Abdul Salam Lab Administrator abdul.salam@lgu.edu.pk
15 Hafiz Muahammad Faisal Operator I.COM
16 Asher Nasir CCTV Technician DAE