ERP - Enterprise Resource Planning


Introduction

ERP is a system that automates all the processes from admission to issuance of degrees and provides a central medium of accessing/ reporting information to all the students and faculty of LGU provisioned by ERP LGU. It serves as a centralized platform for all the stakeholders by means of:
1. Student Portal
2. Faculty Portal
3. Office Automation Portal

Sr Name Designation Qualification Email
1 Col. Sohail Ajmal Chairman ERP M.Sc Mechanical Engineering dir_qec@lgu.edu.pk
2 Jaleel Nazir Assistant Director MCS + MBIT jaleel@lgu.edu.pk
3 Shan E Zahra Sr. Support Officer M.Phil (Scholar) shanezahra@lgu.edu.pk
4 Noor Ul Qamar Sr. Support Officer MCS noorulqamar@lgu.edu.pk
5 Tayab Altaf Erp Officer M.Phil (Scholar) tayabaltaf@lgu.edu.pk
6 Shamsa Riaz Erp Officer M.Phil (Scholar) tayabaltaf@lgu.edu.pk
7 Abdul Rahim Jr. Developer M.Phil (Scholar) abdulrahim@lgu.edu.pk
8 Muhammad Salman Shahbaz Jr. Developer BSCS salmanshahbaz@lgu.edu.pk
9 Arslan Ahmad Assistant Lecturer MBA (Scholar) arslanahmad@lgu.edu.pk
10 Waleed Khalid Erp Officer M.Phill (Scholar) waleedkhalid@lgu.edu.pk
11 Ammar Zia Operation Officer M.Phill (Scholar) ammarzia@lgu.edu.pk