Department Of Mathematics


Sr Name Designation Qualification Specialization Image
1 Ms. Asma Riffat Assistant Professor/HOD Mphill LGU Numerical Analysis
2 Ms. Lubna Shaheen Assistant Professor Mphill LGU Mathematical Modeling
3 Ms. Sumeria Ajmal Assistant Professor Mphill GCU Fuzzy mapping
4 DR. Zahida Associate Professor PHD NCBA&E Special Functions
5 Ms Ayesha Saeed Assistant Professor Mphill UET Numerical Analysis
6 Ms. Nosheen Ilyas Assistant Professor Mphill PU General Relativity
7 Ms. Farhat Awan Assistant Professor Mphill LGU Differential Equations
8 Ms Sana Akram Senior Lecturer PHD(Scholar) UMT Operational Research
9 Ms. Maryam Fatima Senior Lecturer Mphill Fast Group Theory (Metric Dimension)
10 Ms. Wajiha Nasir Assistant Professor PHD(Scholar) UET Functional Analysis and Inequalities
11 LT(col) M. Riaz Khan Assistant Professor Mphill(Scholar) Differential Equations
12 Mr. Naveed Jaffar Senior Lecturer PHD(Scholar) UMT Fuzzy similarities and inequalities
13 Ms. Rubina Shoaib Lecturer Mphill LGU Fluid Mechanics
14 Ms. Saima Jabbar Lecturer Mphill PU General Relativity
15 Ms. Rubi Nasir Lecturer PHD(Scholar) UMT Combinatorics